Terms and Conditions

Private Costumer (Consumer)

HEIBI-Metall Birmann GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 62
91626 Schopfloch
Onlineshop: www.heibi-living.de

 

I. General Information

1. The following general terms and conditions are applicable for all contracts between us and the buyer (hereafter referred to as the "customer") which involve an order placed by the customer through the online shop operated by us on the website www.heibi-living.de, even if an explicit reference should not be made in an individual instance in the future.

The customer's own terms and conditions are explicitly rejected. Under no circumstances shall these form an integral part of the contract.

2. Customers are both consumers and contractors for the purposes of these general terms and conditions.

3. The customer hereby declares that he/she explicitly waives the implementation of his/her own general terms and conditions, even if his/her written submissions contain reference to the general terms and conditions of his/her company or if a reference was made to these in his/her contractual documentation.

 

II. Offer/Acceptance

1. In principle, our quotations are non-binding and free of obligation. In a legal sense, they only represent an invitation for submission of an offer of contract on the part of the customer.

2. The order by the customer submits an offer to us to conclude a purchase contract. The customer is bound to this offer for ten days from the date on which we received it.

3. After placing an order, the customer shall receive an e-mail which confirms our receipt of the order and lists its details (order confirmation). This order confirmation does not signify acceptance of the customer's offer, but merely provides information that the order has been received by us.

4. The contract shall materialise if we accept the customer's order. The order is accepted if we provide a separate confirmation or once the customer has received the goods after they were dispatched by us. No contract shall materialise for products from the very same order which have not been sent. We also have the right to accept the customer order by sending a written acceptance.

5. Conclusion of the contract takes place with the reservation that services shall not be provided at all, or not in their entirety, in the event of incorrect or improper delivery to us by our own supplier. This only applies in the event that we are not responsible for this non-delivery. In the event of non-availability or of partial availability of the goods, the customer shall be informed immediately. Payment will be refunded immediately.

 

III. Cancellation Instructions

Right to cancel

You have the right to cancel this contract within 14 days without specifying a reason. The cancellation period is 14 days, starting from the day on which you or a third party appointed by you who is not the carrier took possession of the goods. In order to exercise your right to cancel, you must inform us


HEIBI-Metall Birmann GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 62
D-91626 Schopfloch
Telefon +49 (0) 9857 709-0
Telefax +49 (0) 9857 709-62
E-Mail: reklamation@heibi-living.de

about your decision to cancel this contract by means of a clear declaration (e.g. in the form of a letter, fax or e-mail). You may use the attached cancellation form for this purpose, but this is not mandatory.

To observe the cancellation period, it is sufficient that you send notification of your decision to exercise your right to cancel by the time the cancellation period elapses.

Consequences of cancellation

If you cancel this contract, we must refund all payments that we have received from you, including the delivery costs (with the exception of additional costs arising from your selection of a delivery option that differs from the cheapest standard delivery offered by us) without delay and at the latest within 14 days of the day on which we received notification that you have chosen to exercise your right to cancel this contract. For this refund, we will use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless a different option has been explicitly agreed with you. Under no circumstances will you be charged any fees as a result of this refund. We may refuse to give a refund until we have received the goods once again or until you have provided evidence that you have dispatched the goods to us, depending on which of these takes place at the earliest point in time.

If the goods concerned are able to be sent as a parcel, you must send or hand over the goods without delay and at the very latest within 14 days of the day on which you inform us of your cancellation of this contract. This period will be deemed to have been observed if you dispatch the goods before the period of 14 days has elapsed. Domestic buyers (from within Germany) shall bear the direct costs of returning the goods, provided the price of the item(s) to be returned does not exceed a total of € 100. If the goods concerned are not able to be sent as a parcel, we will collect them. Buyers from other (EU) countries shall bear the costs for return shipment of the goods.

You must only pay for any depreciation of value of the goods if this depreciation can be traced back to you handling the goods in a way that is not necessary for determining the condition, properties and function of the goods.

End of cancellation instructions

Exclusion or premature expiration of the right to cancel
The right to cancel does not exist for contracts for the delivery of goods which are not prefabricated and which were manufactured according to a custom selection or specification from the consumer, or which are unequivocally tailored to the personal requirements of the consumer.

The right to cancel shall expire prematurely for contracts for the delivery of goods if these goods have been inseparably mixed with other commodities after delivery due to their physical state.

 

IV. Delivery and shipment costs

1. Upon delivery of the goods to the customer, the risk of accidental destruction and accidental deterioration of the purchased goods is transferred to the customer.

2. We only deliver within Germany/the EU. The delivery of the purchased goods generally takes place by package shipment. Delivery will be made to the delivery address specified by the customer.

 

V. Prices, payment and arrears

1. The prices specified at the checkout shall apply for orders placed through the online shop. Specified prices are inclusive of statutory VAT.

2. The customer shall pay the purchase price using the PayPal, SEPA Direct Debit, Credit Card (Visa, Mastercard), Payments Amazon, Payment in Advance (Bank Transfer). Goods will only be delivered once payment has been received.

3. The customer may only offset if counter-claims made against us are undisputed or legally valid. The same applies for exercising a right of retention. Mere silence in the event of the formal assertion of a claim by the customer does not constitute recognition or a position of indisputability.

 

VI. Guarantee / Warranty

In the event that the purchased goods are defective, the statutory warranty specifications shall apply. The warranty period is two years, valid from receipt of the goods.

We offer a 10-year warranty against rust perforation for articles from the HEIBI product range made out of stainless steel, aluminium, and hot-dip galvanized steel. Our “steellife nosto” products come with a 15-year warranty against rust perforation. The warranty does not include wearing parts, electronic ballast and traces of usage. This warranty will become null and void in the event of improper operation, handling and care, or in case of wilful damage.

 

VII. Claims for compensation

In all cases where we are liable to provide compensation or a reimbursement of expenses due to a contractual or statutory basis, we shall only be liable if we, our executives or agents are guilty of deliberate action, gross negligence or injury to life, limb or health. Strict liability as outlined by applicable product liability law is unaffected. Liability for culpable violation of essential contractual obligations is also unaffected. In this respect, with the exception of the cases outlined in sentence 1, liability is limited to the foreseeable damage typical of this kind of contract. Any change to the burden of proof to the disadvantage of the customer is not associated with the preceding regulation.

 

VIII. Reservation of proprietary rights

1. We reserve the proprietary rights to all goods delivered by us to a customer until final and complete payment for the delivered goods has been made.

2. The customer may not dispose of the retained goods.

3. In the event of seizure, confiscation or other disposals or intervention on the part of third parties, the customer must point out our right of ownership and inform us immediately.

 

IX. Choice of law

All contracts with customers are solely determined on the basis of the formal and material law of the Federal Republic of Germany under exclusion of the UN Convention on Contracts for the International Sales of Goods and under exclusion of the standards of private German international law, which would lead to the application of foreign law in a formal or material sense.

 

X. Data protection information

The personal data shared with us shall only be saved, processed and used by us for the purposes of processing the contract. We undertake not to pass on personal customer details to other persons, firms or institutions. The statutory specifications laid out in the German Federal Data Protection Act (BDSG) and Telemedia Act (TMG) are also applicable. Specific details of this can be found under the Data Protection menu option.

 

XI. Severability clause

If certain individual provisions in this contract should be ineffective, partially ineffective and/or unenforceable, this shall not affect the effectiveness of the remaining provisions. In place of the ineffective, partially ineffective and/or unenforceable provisions, the parties shall agree to put in place a regulation which comes as close as possible to the meaning and purpose of the ineffective, partially ineffective and/or unenforceable provisions. If the parties do not reach such an agreement, the legal provision that comes the closest to the meaning and purpose of the ineffective, partially ineffective and/or unenforceable provision shall take the place of the ineffective, partially ineffective and/or unenforceable provision as desired by the parties.


No products

To be determined Shipping
0,00 € Total

Check out

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Privatkunden (Verbraucher)

HEIBI METALL Birmann GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 62
91626 Schopfloch
Onlineshop: www.heibi-living.de

 

I. Allgemeines

1. Die nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für sämtliche Verträge zwischen uns und dem Käufer
(nachfolgend "Kunde"), die eine Bestellung des Kunden über den von uns auf der Webseite www.heibi-living.de betriebenen
Onlineshop zum Gegenstand haben, selbst wenn eine Bezugnahme künftig im Einzelfall nicht ausdrücklich erfolgen sollte.
Eigenen Geschäftsbedingungen des Kunden wird ausdrücklich widersprochen. Diese werden in keinem Fall
Vertragsbestandteil.

2. Kunden im Sinne dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sind sowohl Verbraucher als auch Unternehmer.

3. Der Kunde erklärt hiermit, dass, selbst wenn in seinen Schriftsätzen auf die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen seines
Hauses verwiesen ist bzw. in seinen Vertragsunterlagen darauf verwiesen wurde, er hiermit auf die Anwendung seiner
Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen ausdrücklich verzichtet.

 

II. Angebot/Annahme

1. Unsere Angebote sind grundsätzlich freibleibend und unverbindlich. Sie stellen im Rechtssinne nur die Aufforderung 
zur Abgabe eines Vertragsangebotes durch den Kunden dar.

2. Die Bestellung des Kunden stellt ein Angebot an uns zum Abschluss eines Kaufvertrages dar. An das Angebot ist der
Kunde zehn Tage ab Eingang bei uns gebunden.

3. Auf die Bestellung erhält der Kunde eine E-Mail, die den Eingang der Bestellung bei uns bestätigt und deren Einzelheiten
aufführt (Bestellbestätigung). Diese Bestellbestätigung stellt keine Annahme des Angebotes des Kunden dar, sondern
informiert nur über den Zugang der Bestellung bei uns.

4. Der Vertrag kommt durch Annahme der Kundenbestellung durch uns zustande. Die Annahme durch uns erfolgt durch
gesonderte Bestätigung oder mit Erhalt der Ware durch den Kunden nach Absendung der Ware durch uns. Über Produkte aus 
ein- und derselben Bestellung, die nicht übersandt worden sind, kommt kein Kaufvertrag zustande. Wir sind berechtigt, die
Kundenbestellung auch durch Zusendung einer Annahmeerklärung anzunehmen.

5. Der Vertragsschluss erfolgt unter dem Vorbehalt, im Falle nicht richtiger oder nicht ordnungsgemäßer Selbstbelieferung
nicht oder nur teilweise zu leisten. Das gilt nur für den Fall, dass die Nichtlieferung nicht von uns zu vertreten ist. Im Falle der Nichtverfügbarkeit oder der nur teilweisen Verfügbarkeit der Ware wird der Kunde unverzüglich informiert. Die Gegenleistung 
wird unverzüglich zurückerstattet.

 

III. Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt 14 Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht der Beförderer ist, die Waren in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns

HEIBI METALL Birmann GmbH
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 62
D-91626 Schopfloch
Telefon +49 (0) 800 1 700 222
Telefax +49 (0) 9857 709-62
E-Mail: reklamation@heibi-living.de

mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist. 

Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.

Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen 14 Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist.

Handelt es sich um paketversandfähige Waren, haben Sie die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen 14 Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von 14 Tagen absenden. Käufer aus dem Inland (Deutschland) tragen die unmittelbaren Kosten der Rücksendung der Waren, wenn der Preis der zurückzusendenden Sache einen Betrag von EUR 100,– nicht übersteigt. Handelt es sich um nicht-paketversandfähige Waren, holen wir die Waren ab. Käufer aus dem (EU-) Ausland tragen die Kosten für den Rückversand der Ware.

Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

Ausschluss bzw. vorzeitiges Erlöschen des Widerrufsrechts 
Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind.

Das Widerrufsrecht erlischt vorzeitig bei Verträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, wenn diese nach der Lieferung auf Grund ihrer Beschaffenheit untrennbar mit anderen Gütern vermischt wurden.

 

IV. Lieferung und Versandkosten

1. Mit Ablieferung der Ware an den Kunden geht die Gefahr des zufälligen Untergangs und der zufälligen Verschlechterung 
der verkauften Ware auf den Kunden über.

2. Wir liefern nur innerhalb Deutschlands/EU. Die Auslieferung der verkauften Ware erfolgt in der Regel auf dem Versandweg. 
Die Lieferung erfolgt an die vom Kunden angegebene Lieferadresse.

 

V. Preise, Zahlung und Verzug

1. Bei Bestellungen über den Onlineshop gelten die in der Kasse angegebenen Preise. Die Preisangaben enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer.

2. Der Kunde bezahlt den Kaufpreis per Lastschrift SEPA, Nachname, Sofortüberweisung/Giropay, PayPal, Vorkasse, Visa/Mastercard oder auf Rechnung. Die Lieferung erfolgt erst nach Zahlungseingang.

3. Mit Ansprüchen gegen uns kann der Kunde nur aufrechnen, wenn die Gegenforderung unbestritten oder rechtskräftig festgestellt ist. Entsprechendes gilt für die Ausübung eines Zurückbehaltungsrechts. Das bloße Schweigen auf die Geltendmachung eines Anspruches durch den Kunden stellt keine Anerkennung oder Unstrittigkeitsstellung dar.

 

VI. Gewährleistung / Garantie

Bei Mängeln der Kaufsache gelten die gesetzlichen Gewährleistungsbestimmungen. Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt zwei Jahre ab Erhalt der Ware.

Für Artikel, aus Edelstahl, Aluminium und feuerverzinktem Stahl, aus dem HEIBI-Sortiment gewähren wir eine Garantie von 10 Jahren, bei unserem „steellife nosto Programm“ von 15 Jahren gegen Durchrosten. Verschleißteile, elektronische Vorschaltgeräte und Gebrauchsspuren sind von der Garantie ausgeschlossen. Diese Garantie erlischt bei nicht sachgemäßer Bedienung, Behandlung, Pflege oder bei mutwilliger Beschädigung.

 

VII. Schadenersatzansprüche

In allen Fällen, in denen wir aufgrund vertraglicher oder gesetzlicher Anspruchsgrundlagen zum Schadens- oder Aufwendungsersatz verpflichtet sind, haften wir nur, soweit uns, unseren leitenden Angestellten oder Erfüllungsgehilfen Vorsatz, grobe Fahrlässigkeit oder eine Verletzung von Leben, Körper oder Gesundheit zur Last fällt. Unberührt bleibt die verschuldensunabhängige Haftung nach dem Produkthaftungsgesetz. Unberührt bleibt auch die Haftung für die schuldhafte Verletzung wesentlicher Vertragspflichten. Die Haftung ist insoweit jedoch – außer in den Fällen des Satzes 1 – auf den vorhersehbaren vertragstypischen Schaden beschränkt. Eine Änderung der Beweislast zum Nachteil unseres Kunden ist mit der vorstehenden Regelung nicht verbunden.

 

VIII. Eigentumsvorbehalt

1. Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an allen Waren, die von uns an einen Kunden ausgeliefert wird, bis zur endgültigen und vollständigen Bezahlung der gelieferten Ware vor.

2. Der Kunde darf über die Vorbehaltsware nicht verfügen.

3. Bei Pfändungen, Beschlagnahme oder sonstigen Verfügungen oder Eingriffen Dritter hat der Kunde auf unser Eigentum hinzuweisen und uns unverzüglich zu benachrichtigen.

 

IX. Rechtswahl

Sämtliche Verträge mit Kunden bestimmen sich ausschließlich nach formalem und materiellem Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts sowie unter Ausschluss der Normen des Deutschen Internationalen Privatrechts, die zur Anwendung ausländischen Rechts in formaler oder materieller Hinsicht führen.

 

X. Datenschutzhinweis

Die mitgeteilten personenbezogenen Daten werden von uns nur zum Zwecke der Vertragsabwicklung gespeichert, verarbeitet und genutzt. Wir verpflichten uns, personengebundene Angaben des Kunden nicht an andere Personen, Firmen oder Institutionen weiterzugeben. Im Übrigen finden die gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des Bundesdatenschutzgesetzes (BDSG) und des Telemediengesetzes (TMG) Anwendung. Genaue Angaben finden Sie unter dem Menüpunkt Datenschutz.

 

XI. Salvatorische Klausel

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen dieses Vertrages unwirksam, teilweise unwirksam bzw. undurchführbar sein, so berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. Anstelle der unwirksamen, teilweise unwirksamen bzw. undurchführbaren Bestimmungen vereinbaren die Parteien eine Regelung zu setzen, die dem Sinn und Zweck der unwirksamen, teilweise unwirksamen bzw. undurchführbaren Bestimmungen am nahesten kommt. Sollten die Parteien eine solche Einigung nicht herbeiführen, so tritt an die Stelle der unwirksamen, teilweise unwirksamen bzw. undurchführbaren Bestimmung nach Wunsch der Parteien diejenige gesetzliche Bestimmung, die dem Sinn und Zweck der unwirksamen, teilweise unwirksamen bzw. undurchführbaren Bestimmung am nahesten kommt.


No products

To be determined Versand
0,00 € Total

Zum Warenkorb